• Testimonials

    A Few Words From Our Clients

    Mrs L Taylor-Fullman - Northampton May 2024

    "Thank you again for yourcontinued excellent service"

    M Barnett - Northampton March 2024

    "Thank you so much for your assistance in regard to amendments to my Will. This was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thanks again."

    Mr & Mrs J Haycock - Northampton February 2024

    "Thank you for your professional and courteous service regarding our complicated wills, arranging power of attorney and setting up a trust. Everything was done competently and properly "

    Miss Samra - Exeter January 2024

    "I’m really happy with the service and would highly recommend it - it’s really easy to do everything, including updates. You’re very prompt with dealing with anything I need and there’s great communication throughout. I also have great peace of mind knowing that if the worst happens, you’re also storing everything for me"

    Mr Collingwood - Northampton January 2024

    "Great service! Thank you for your brilliant service. You made everything so straight forward and easy to
    understand. We'll certainly pass your details onto our friends. Thanks again"

    Mrs Holvey - Northampton January 2024

    "From initial contact to the signing of our completed wills and Lasting Power of Attorney’s the service we received from Michael and Sophie was first class. All our queries were answered sensitively, even when we asked the same question more than once. We will happily recommend Wills Direct"

    Mr & Mrs Duckett - Salisbury January 2024

    "We would like to say that we have been very pleased with the service that we have received and the advice given. We would be very happy to recommend Wills Direct to family and friends. "

    Mr Thanki - MK December 2023

    "It is great to get a clear and easy information regarding the change of the wills and your prompt responses in dealing with this. Your service over the years has been consistent and that is why we recommend our family and friends to contact you regarding wills"

    Mr & Mrs O'Neill - Wellingborough December 2023

    "Thank you for all you’ve done. The service we have received has been excellent, the advise has been clear and very helpful. You came to us via recommendation and it’s not hard to see why"

    B Evans - Hinckley December 2023

    "I have dealt with Wills Direct for many years. They have always been very professional in drawing up our wills and Lasting Power of Attorney. I have had an excellent service from Wills Direct and would recommend them to anyone"

    Mrs Mott & Miss Bennett - Bedworth October 2023

    "My mother and myself were very happy with the service we received from Wills Direct. Michael explained everything clearly for us so we could understand. He made us feel very relaxed throughout the consultation.
    We had to make a slight amendment to my mothers will afterwards, but Michael was very happy to help and the whole process was very straightforward. We will definitely recommend Wills Direct to friends and
    family"

    Mr J Stephenson - Northampton October 2023

    "I was more than happy with your service"

    Mrs Meakins - Milton Keynes October 2023

    "I have always been very pleased with your service being very prompt with amendments to my needs & very professional and helpful at all times"

    Mr B Harris - Northampton October 2023

    " I can’t thank you enough for the easy and professional manner you prepared my will, it took all concerns and worries away, which was a great weight off my mind, especially at this difficult time"

    Mrs Shortland - Kettering September 2023

    "Once again, many thanks for your help and your very prompt services"

    Miss Walters - Wellingborough September 2023

    "Since first contacting Wills Direct, my experience has been nothing but positive. When first discussing my will with Mike, he was extremely informative as to the things that I needed to consider, one or two of which I
    would never have thought about. I would not hesitate to recommend Wills Direct if you are looking for professionalism, efficiency and an all round great service"

    J Gribben - Oxford August 2023

    "Always a profession and courteous service and timely responses to all queries, big or small! More than happy to recommend to friends and family"

    J Latty - Coventry August 2023

    "Your service is appreciated and always professional. Thank you for going the extra mile to support positive progress for our future"

    D Smith - Northampton August 2023

    "We have a will made and the original process was thorough and we were happy with the outcome. We requested some changes to be done and within a day we had a draft emailed, when we was happy with the changes, it was sent through the post to be witnessed. I would definitely recommend Wills Direct as we have done for our friends and family, it just gives us peace of mind"

    M & P Parkin - West Sussex August 2023

    "We would like to thank you for your prompt andefficient service in updating our wills"

    Mrs Noddings - Hull August 2023

    "I have been a customer of Wills Direct since 1993. The service they offer is always been helpful and extremely efficient. It is a pleasure to deal with Michael Gibson at both happy times, such as the addition of a new family member; or difficult occasions after the death of a loved one. I can highly recommend the company for the excellent service I have always received"

    Mr & Mrs Roberts - York July 2023

    " We are extremely pleased with your service and kindness in helping us update our Wills and guidance preparing our Power of Attorneys. We have told friends how good the experience has been and would highly recommend you".

    S Ivermee - July 2023

    "Wills Direct provided clear guidance, clear legal advice and reassurance as we updated our Wills. On this occasion there were some significant changes to our wills which needed to be worded with care and sensitivity. We felt supported throughout the process and our revised wills express our wishes clearly. We would recommend Wills Direct without reservation having used Wills Direct to produce our original Wills and to update them as and when required."

    M Koch - Northampton July 2023

    "So I have received a lot of positive feedback regarding Wills Direct. I am impressed with your speedy response to my emails. I am giving you 5 out of 5 ⭐ stars. Keep up the Good Work."

    Mrs R Chapaneri - Coventry June 2023

    "Thanks for the speedy service and getting it finalised assoon as possible."

    Mr & Mrs Middleton - Nuneaton June 2023

    "We used Wills Direct to make our wills a few years back, we have been totally satisfied with the service they have provided. Always available to ask questions if needed. Making a will at your own convenience within your own home was great, they fit around your work/home schedule. We have recently updated our wills and also made Lasting Power of Attorneys with them, again provided with fantastic service and professionalism.

    Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you for all your help."

    Mrs Wrigglesworth - Northants May 2023

    "Thank you for prompt responses and professionalism. As always, you have been extremely thorough and helpful in the updating of our Wills. friendliness and help in making my Will. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Wills Direct to my family and friends. Thank you again."

    Mrs Stoneman - Northampton March 2023

    "Thank you Sophie and Mike for your professionalism, friendliness and help in making my Will. You made it so easy for me, it was a delight to meet you both. Of course, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Wills Direct to my family and friends. Than you again."

    Mr McGlone - Kettering February 2023

    "Thank you for an efficient and speedy update"

    Mr Smith - Cheshire February 2023

    “We have been very pleased with the serviceprovided by Wills Direct. Our updated Wills were produced very promptly
    following our request and the initial drafts were right first time. Communication via email was professional, prompt and effective. We would be very happy to recommend the service to friends and family.”

    Alex M - Hinckley February 2023

    "You have been wonderful to work with. Caring, understanding and experienced. Other family members use Wills Direct and only speak positively about your organisation. Thank you."

    Donna - January 2023

    " My experiences with Wills Direct have always been met with professionalism and politeness. When I have required information, this has been given in a manner that I have understood. Enquires and updates to my will have been dealt with in a swift and concise manner. I would definitely recommend using Wills Direct"

    Glenn S - Bedford January 2023

    "Prompt and professional service as always, with clear advice on updates required based
    off on changing circumstances."

    Brenda - Kettering December 2022

    "I can confirm that my husband and I are very satisfied with the standard of service that we get from Wills Direct. The paperwork is always accurate and dealt with in a speedy, efficient manner, so that we feel comforted that our wills will be held in a secure place and accessible when needed."

    Jonathan & Rachel S - Corby November 2022

    "We have been clients of yours for many years and we thank you again for your exceptional service. Your professionalism and thoroughness is greatly appreciated. We now feel comfortable, knowing that our 'end-of-life' requirements are in place."

    Shirley D - Wellingborough November 2022

    "Thank you so much for providing such a comprehensive and informative service. Sophie who visited me at home was charming and knowledgeable, gave me lots of her time and was happy to talk things through leisurely and provided ideas and suggestions that I found so helpful."

    Karin K - Northampton September 2022

    "Wills Direct provided us with swift, excellent service to alter our wills and create a power of attorney. Rep Mike was thorough with his emailed information and even offered to video call me as I had a few questions. No query to big or small, no question too silly. Wills Direct are highly recommended not least because of the reasonable service costs."

    James I - Northampton September 2022

    "We have been very pleased with the friendly and efficient service you have given us. Your explanations were always clear and the guidance you gave is much appreciated. We feel reassured that our wishes are now well formulated and secure."

    Theresa P - Northampton September 2022

    "I have known Michael from Wills Direct for 25 plus years. In that time he has helped my family & I on numerous occasions. His advise has always been constructive informative & relevant. He has shows empathy & and understands what your wishes are & thankfully can then document them as they should be in a will. He is proactive in contacting you if there is any changes in law that could affect your will & explains things clearly at all times. He is also very good in helping you if at all possible if you need other expert advise.i.e I wanted to set up a trust fund & Micheal really helped me find the right person to do it for me. The expertise you get from Micheal & his company are well worth his fee & the yearly fee is exceptional value for all the ongoing advise & any future will changes."

    Michelle S - Northamptonshire August 2022

    "A professional service with great explanation, knowledge and guidance. Mike visited our home as we wished to review our current wills. He is excellent at explaining everything and talking through options we hadn't even thought of. He makes the process so easy and we feel reassured our wishes are all in place. Following our meeting, everything was dealt with promptly, draft copies are issued for checking and then final copies. Once completed our originals are safely stored with them.

     

    Without hesitation we would recommend Wills Direct. We already have friends and family who have used their services to give peace of mind and we continue to encourage others to contact Mike and get their wills in order so everything is as easy as possible for those you love."

    Sharon S - Northampton August 2022

    "My experience of dealing with Wills Direct over the past 20 yrs has been a thoroughly professional one.
    Your company provides a first rate service and I am more than happy to recommend you .”

    Julie G - Oxford July 2022

    "All of our family uses Wills Direct and we always have a prompt and professional service and can give advice and guidance when needed. Have recommended to friends and family. Always easy to deal with and knowledgeable. More than happy to recommend this service."

    Vin C - Birmingham July 2022

    "I'm satisfied with your service.... I already have mention you to friends and family... and will continue to do so."

    Christine P - Northampton July 2022

    “I have recently made my Will with Wills Direct. Sophie, the Consultant came to my home to take my instructions. I was nervous and a little unsure as to what my stance should be but Sophie soon put me at my ease. Her friendly yet extremely knowledgeable ability soon made me realise that even in the most complicated of circumstances, a Will of my wishes could be made. I am extremely grateful to Wills Direct for making the process easy, friendly and professional.”

    Sue K - Scarborough June 2022

    "You have always provided an excellent service throughout the near thirty years that I and latterly my husband have known you. We will of course recommend you"

    Charlie B- Burton-On-Trent 2021

    "Writing a Will is a hugely important thing - you want to know you have peace of mind that everything is in order for when you pass. Wills Direct completely put my mind at rest & have given me the reassurance that I needed. Any amendments to my Will I have needed to do, they are always quick to come back & do whatever is required in no time at all. I can't recommend them enough."

    Katie C - Northampton October 2021

    "Sophie gave my partner & I the best advice & we finally got our Will sorted & stored. We feel secure in the knowledge that if we were no longer around we have made a plan for our daughters future"

    Mr & Mrs Allchin - August 2017

    "We can’t thank you enough for your patience, prompt responses and attention over the past couple of months. We are very grateful to get these matters put to bed at last. Rest assured that we will give high recommendation to anyone who wishes to know or asks our opinion. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we shall say so when the opportunity arises"

    Mrs Redman - August 2017

    "Your service has been excellent, thank you"

    Mrs Wrigglesworth Bed January 2017

    "Thank you for all your work, it's been delightful meeting you"

    R Birch Kenilworth May 2016

    "I would be happy to recommend both you personally and the company to my friends, and in fact have done so already. Thank you for making it all simple and straightforward"

    Ellie Northampton March 2016

    "Thanks for the update and for all your help with getting this sorted. I've already discussed with others how impressed we were with the service"

    Susan Northants Oct 2015

    "I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to my friends. I have always found you helpful and efficient"

    Brenda - Northants August 2015

    "I am more than pleased with the service you have given me. Delighted is more apt and I thank you for your expertise"

    Mr Phillips - Northants July 2015

    "We are both happy to recommend the company and you personally to friends and family when looking for will services"

    Ivan and Renee - Northants June 2015

    "Thank you very much for all you have done. It was nice meeting you and we will certainly recommend you to friends family and colleagues. We felt you sorted the wills out in a thorough professional manner. it's been a pleasure to know you"

    Mr Rogers - Northampton June 2015

    "It has been a pleasure working with you and applaud the professional manner and expertise in which you conduct your business. I would not hesitate in recommending you"

    Di and Bob Lee - Somerset March 2015

    "It was good to meet you and thank you so much for your kindness and care with Mum"

    Mrs Hughes - Daventry March 2015

    "Very good service and I will recommend you to other people"

    Mrs Munday - Northants February 2015

    "Many thanks for your courtesy and helpful advice. We are both happy to recommend the company and you personally to friends and family when looking for will services"

    Tracey K- Northampton November 2014

    "I’ll certainly be recommending you whenever I can"

    Phil - Corby August 2014

    "We are very happy with your service and would not hesitate to recommend you"

    Mrs Ziegler - Bucks February 2014

    "Thank you so much for your excellent service and without hesitation I will be recommending you and the service"

    Mr Castiglione - Bristol January 2014

    "Thanks for all your help. I will certainly recommend you to friends"